Home
Contact
Mailing List
Your Cart
ABOUT US
GREAT PROSPECTS
LEADS SAMPLE
FREE TRIAL
TESTIMONIALS
NEWSLETTERS
SALES SEMINARS
SEND OUT CARDS
Great Prospects by SalesPros4Hire (215)860-6340 MHilbert@SalesPros4Hire.com www.SalesPros4Hire.com
Lead # Company Prefix FirstName LastName TitlePosition Address1 Address2 City State Zip Phone WebSite EMail PrimarySIC SICDescription CorpSalesVolume CorpEmployeeVolume Gender Source InTheNews
10491 AnswerNet Network Mr. Gary Pudles CEO 345 Witherspoon Street Princeton NJ 08540 (800)411-5777 www.answernetnetwork.com gpudley@answernetnetwork.com M PP Inc. Magazine's 24th annual Inc. 500 List of America's Fastest Growing Private Companies for the second consecutive year
10492 AchieveAbility Mr. Jacques B. Ferber Executive Director 21 South 61st Street Philadelphia PA 19139 (215)748-8750 www.pcah.org intake@achieve-ability.com 839998 NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 20 - 49 M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Nonprofit Organization of the Year
10493 Ehmke Manufacturing Co. Inc. Mr. Robert Rosania CEO 4200 Macalester Street Philadelphia PA 19124 (215)324-4200 www.ehmkemanufacturing.com brosania@ehmkemfg.com 179965 GOVERNMENT-CONTRACTORS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 50 -99 M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Manufacturer of the Year
10494 Endo Pharmaceuticals Inc. Ms. Carol Ammon CEO 100 Painters Drive Chadds Ford PA 19317 (215)558-9800 www.endo.com cammon@endo.com 512203 PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS-WHOLESALE 100 - 249 F PBJ Received CEO of the Year award at Eastern Technology Council's 12th annual Enterprise Awards dinner
10495 Gestalt L.L.C. Mr. William Loftus President and CEO 680 American Avenue King of Prussia PA 19406 (866)528-4780 www.gestalt-llc.com bloftus@gestalt-llc.com 384104 PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS EQUIP & SUPPLY 10,000 + M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Emerging Business of the Year
10496 Meyer Associates Inc. Mr. Richard Meyers Chairman and CEO 15 James Street Florham NJ 07932 (888)762-7327 www.rmainc.com rmeyers@rmainc.com 736103 EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES & OPPORTUNITY < $500,000 5 - 9 M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Customer Service Excellence of the Year
10497 Morphotek Inc. Mr. Nicholas C. Nicolaides President and CEO 210 Welsh Pool Road Exton PA 19341 (610)423-6103 www.morphotek.com nicolaides@morphotek.com 899904 SCIENTISTS-CONSULTING $2,500,000 < $ 5,000,000 20 - 49 M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Technology Company of the Year
10498 Refinery Inc. Mr. Andrew Sullivan CEO 3501 Masons Mill Road Building 3 Huntington Valley PA 19006 (215)706-5256 www.refinery.com andrew.sullivan@refinery.com 737415 INTERNET SERVICE $10,000,000 < $20,000,000 50 -99 M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Young Entrepreneur of the Year
10499 Rita's Water Ice Franchise Corp. Mr. Bob Tumolo Owner 1525 Ford Road Bensalem PA 19020 (215)677-7482 www.ritasice.com btumolo@ritasice.com 581203 ICE CREAM PARLORS M BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Retailer of the Year
10500 The Barness Organization Ms. Lynda Barness President 975 Easton Road Warrington PA 18976 (215)343-0700 www.barness.com lbarness@barness.com 655202 REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 20 - 49 F BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Small Business Person of the Year
10501 The Carney Group Ms. Nanette Carney CEO 653 Skippack Pike Blue Bell PA 19422 (215)646-6200 www.carneyjobs.com ncarney@carneyjobs.com 344106 STEEL-STRUCTURAL (MANUFACTURERS) $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 5 - 9 F BCCT Received the Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce 2004 Small Business Excellence Award for Innovative Business of the Year
10502 Barrier Therapeutics Inc. Mr. Geert Cauwenbergh Chairman and CEO 600 College Road Suite 3200 Princeton NJ 08540 (609)945-1250 www.barriertherapeutics.com gcauwenbergh@barriertherapeutics.com 873108 PHARMACEUTICAL RESEARCH LABORATORY < $500,000 20 - 49 M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Award for Life Sciences Achievement
10503 Cephalon Inc. Mr. Frank Baldino, Jr. Chairman and CEO 145 Brandywine Parkway West Chester PA 19380 (610)344-0200 www.cephalon.com fbaldino@cephalon.com 283404 DRUG MILLERS $500,000,000 < $1,000,000,000 1000 - 49999 M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Award for Company of the Year
10504 Independence Capital Partners Mr. Ira Lubert Founder 1811 Chestnut Street Suite 800 Philadelphia PA 19146 (215)972-5555 www.icpartners.com ilubert@icpartners.com M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Legend Award for Lifetime Achievement
10505 InterDigital Communications Corp. Mr. Richard Fagan CFO 781 Third Avenue King of Prussia PA 19406 (610)878-7800 www.interdigital.com rfagan@interdigital.com 506564 COMPUTER COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 250 - 499 M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Award for Applied Technology
10506 Technology Growth Company: Bio-Imaging Technologies Inc. Mr. Mark Weinstein President and CEO 826 Newtown-Yardley Road Newtown PA 18940 (267)757-3000 www.bioimaging.com mweinstein@bioimaging.com M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Award for Technology Growth Company
10507 UnReal Marketing Solutions Inc. Mr. Michael Stalbaum CEO 301 North Woodbine Avenue Narberth PA 19072 (610)664-6805 www.unrealmarketing.com mstalbaum@unrealmarketing.com 731101 ADVERTISING-AGENCIES & COUNSELORS $500,000 < $1,000,000 1 - 4 M PI Winner of the Eastern Technology Council's Annual Enterprise Award for CEO Under Age 40
10508 EduNeering Mr. Donald Deieso President and CEO 100 Campus Drive Princeton NJ 08540 (609)627-5300 www.enduneering.com ddeieso@enduneering.com 829929 EDUCATIONAL SERVICE-BUSINESS $2,500,000 < $ 5,000,000 50 -99 M PP EduNeering, solutions for regulatory compliance and quality management, honored as one of the fastest growing technology companies in Deloitte Technology Fast 500
10509 Nancy H. Becker Associates Ms. Nancy Becker President 132 West State Street Trenton NJ 08608 (609)394-7477 www.nbeckerassoc.com nbecker@nbeckerassoc.com 874302 PUBLIC RELATIONS COUNSELORS $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 5 - 9 F PP Received Public Policy Advocate Aware by The South Jersey Chapter of the National Association of Women Business Owners
10510 Universal Display Corp. Mr. Steven Abramson President and COO 375 Phillips Boulevard Ewing NJ 08618 (609-671-0980 www.universaldisplay.com sabramson@universaldisplay.com 357598 COMPUTER TERMINALS (MANUFACTURERS) $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 20 - 49 M PP Named Public Company of the Year for 2004 by The New Jersey Technology Council
10511 Brian's Harley Davidson Mr. Brian Bentley Owner 600 South Flowers Mill Road Middletown PA 19047 (215)752-9400 www.brianshd.com bbentley@brianshd.com 557106 MOTORCYCLES & MOTOR SCOOTERS-DEALE M BCCT Won the Gold Bar & Shield Award from the Harley Davidson Motor Co.
10512 Novo Nordisk Ms. Anne Behringer Director of Human Resources 100 College Road West Princeton NJ 08540 (609)987-5800 www.novonordisk.com stja@novonordisk.com 512203 PHARMACEUTICAL PRODUCTS-WHOLESALE $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 100 - 249 F PP Named Human Resource Person of the Year by the Society for Human Resource Management. Novo Nordisk is a world leader in diabetes care.
10513 Cephalon Inc. Ms. Elizabeth Mutisya Vice President, Medical Affairs 145 Brandywine Parkway West Chester PA 19380 (610)344-0200 www.cephalon.com emutisya@cephalon.com 283404 DRUG MILLERS $500,000,000 < $1,000,000,000 1000 - 49999 F PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10514 GSI Commerce Mr. Michael Rubin Chairman and CEO 935 First Avenue King of Prussia PA 19406 (610)491-7000 www.gsicommerce.com mrubin@gsicommerce.com 473122 INTERSTATE COMMERCE COMMISSION PRC $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 1000 - 49999 M PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10515 MCA Solutions Mr. Robert Salvucci President and CEO 1500 JFK Blvd 2 Penn Center Philadelphia PA 19102 (215)717-2180 www.mcasolutions.com rsalvucci@mcasolutions.com 573401 COMPUTER SOFTWARE $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 10 - 19 M PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10516 Mindbridge Software Mr. David Christian CEO 1305 Catfish Lane Norristown PA 19403 (610)666-5262 www.mindbridge.com dchristian@mindbridge.com 573401 COMPUTER SOFTWARE $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 1 - 4 M PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10517 Octagon Research Solutions Mr. James C. Walker President and CEO 1016 West Ninth Avenue Suite 102 King of Prussia PA 19406 (610)265-8300 www.octagonresearch.com jwalker@octagonresearch.com 874201 BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 50 -99 M PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10518 PhotoMedex Mr. Jeffrey F. O'Donnell President and CEO 147 Keystone Drive Montgomeryville PA 18936 (215)619-3600 www.photomedex.com jodonnell@photomedex.com 384502 LASERS-MEDICAL-MANUFACTURERS $10,000,000 < $20,000,000 100 - 249 M PBJ Selected as one of region's privately held technology companies in North America according to the annual Deloitte Technology Fast 500 report
10519 American Repertory Ballet Mr. Barry Hughson Executive Director 80 Albany Street 2nd Floor New Brunswick NJ 08901 732-249-1254 www.arballet.org bhughson@arballet.org 792215 DANCE COMPANIES $10,000,000 < $20,000,000 100 - 249 M US 1 New Executive Director
10520 Thomas Edison State College Ms. Mary Ellen Caro Dean of the School of Business and Management 101 West State Street Trenton NJ 08608 888-442-8372 www.tesc.edu mcaro@tesc.edu M US 1 Dean of the School of Business and Management
10521 Alliance Metals Mr. James Dougherty Sales Representative 905 Fern Hill Road West Chester PA 19380 (800)424-4402 www.alliancemetals.com pa@alliancemetals.com 505128 ALUMINUM (WHOLESALE) $20,000,000 < $50,000,000 20 - 49 M PBJ Hired as a Sales Representative
10522 Clestra Hauserman Mr. Frank McGuire Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager 4259 West Swamp Road Doylestown PA 18901 (267)880-3700 no web site no email 581219 SANDWICHES < $500,000 1 - 4 M PBJ Named Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager of this movable wall company
10523 Cogen Sklar LLP Ms. Renee Ebersole Director of Sales and Marketing 150 Monument Road Suite 500 Bala Cynwyd PA 19004 (610)668-9700 www.cogensklar.com rebersole@cogensklar.com 872101 ACCOUNTANTS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 50 -99 F PBJ Named Director of Sales and Marketing of this business and consulting firm
10524 Comcast Corp. Ms. Rachel Cohen Director of Public Policy and External Affairs 1500 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19102 (800)266-2278 www.comcast.com rcohen@comcast.com 484101 TELEVISION-CABLE & CATV $1,000,000,000+ 10,000 + F PBJ Named Director of Public Policy and External Affairs
10525 First Financial Bank Mr. William Byrne Senior Vice President of Lending 100 East Lancaster Avenue Downingtown PA 19335 (800)687-4529 www.ffbonline.com wbyrne@ffbonline.com 602101 BANKS $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 M PBJ Tapped as Senior Vice President of Lending to lead the new office in Plymouth Meeting
10526 First Financial Bank Mr. Ronald Langlois Commercial Loan Officer 100 East Lancaster Avenue Downingtown PA 19335 (800)687-4529 www.ffbonline.com rlanglois@ffbonline.com 602101 BANKS $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 M PBJ Hired as Commercial Loan Officer and will focus on Bucks County
10527 Glenmede Trust Co. Mr. Howard Wilson Senior Vice President and Director of Client Services 1650 Market Street Suite 1200 Philadelphia PA 19103 (215)419-6000 www.glenmede.com chip wilson@glenmede.com 628203 FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES $20,000,000 < $50,000,000 100 - 249 M PBJ Named Senior Vice President and Director of Client Services
10528 Graduate Hospital Dr. Brian Finestein CEO 1800 Lombard Street Philadelphia PA 19146 (215)893-2000 www.graduatehospital.com bfinestein@graduatehospital.com 801101 PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS $500,000 < $1,000,000 1 - 4 M PBJ Appointed CEO
10529 Kling Mr. Robert Driscoll CFO 2301 Chestnut Street Philadelphia PA 19103 (215)569-2900 www.kling.us rdriscoll@kling.us 871202 ARCHITECTS $20,000,000 < $50,000,000 500 - 999 M PBJ Named CFO at the Philadelphia architectural and engineering firm
10530 Margolis & Co. P.C. Mr. Brad Tornberg Director of Consulting Services 401 East City Avenue Suite 600 Bala Cynwyd PA 19004 (610)667-6250 www.marg.com btornbert@marg.com 872101 ACCOUNTANTS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 50 -99 M PBJ Named Director of Consulting Services
10531 NewSpring Ventures II LP Mr. Glenn Rieger Managing Partner 500 North Gulph Road Suite 500 King of Prussia PA 19406 (610)567-2380 www.newspringventures.com glenn@newspringventures.com 679998 VENTURE CAPITAL COMPANIES $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 1 - 4 M PBJ Became Managing Partner
10532 Paetec Communications Inc. Ms. Karen Dupke Promoted to Senior Vice President Plaza 1000 @Main Street Suite 600 Voorhees NJ 08042 (800)689-2532 www.paetec.com kdupke@paetec.com F PBJ Promoted to Senor Vice President
10533 Payroll Associates Mr. Jim Costello Vice President of Operations 840 North Lenola Road Suite 600 Moorestown NJ 08057 (856)231-4667 www.paychoice.com jcostello@paychoice.com 872106 PAYROLL PREPARATION SERVICE $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 10 - 19 M PBJ Promoted to Vice President of Operations
10534 Philadelphia Stock Exchange Mr. Daniel Carrigan Vice President New Product Development 1900 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19103 (215)496-5017 www.phlx.com dcarrigan@phlx.com 623102 STOCK EXCHANGES $50,000,000 < $100,000,000 250 - 499 M PBJ Named Vice President New Product Development
10535 PMA Insurance Group Mr. Kyle Morhardt Vice President of Risk Management Services 380 Sentry Parkway Blue Bell PA 19422 (800)222-2749 www.pmagroup.com kmorhardt@pmagroup.com 641112 INSURANCE M PBJ Promoted to Vice President of Risk Management Services
10536 PricewaterhouseCoopers Mr. Joseph Ragg, Jr. CPA 2001 Market Street Suite 1700 Philadelphia PA 19103 (267-330-3000 www.pwcglobal.com joseph.ragg@us.pwc.com 872101 ACCOUNTANTS M PBJ Named Member of the Board of Directors of Drueding Center/Project Rainbow, a provider of services for homeless women
10537 School District of Philadelphia Ms. Leigh Whitaker Executive Director of the Office of Government Relations 21st & The Parkway Philadelphia PA 19103 (215)299-7000 www.philsch.k12.pa.us no email 821103 SCHOOLS 5 - 9 F PBJ Named Member of the Board of Directors of Drueding Center/Project Rainbow, a provider of services for homeless women
10538 Schoor DePalma Mr. Paul Nolan Vice President and Principal 1700 Market Street Suite 1005 Philadelphia PA 19103 (215)972-8100 www.schoordepalma.com pnolan@schoordepalma.com 871137 ENGINEERS-STRUCTURAL $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 10 - 19 M PBJ Promoted to Vice President and Principal
10539 Temple University Hospital Ms. Kathleen Janson Director of Patient Logistics 3401 North Broad Street Philadelphia PA 19140 (215)707-2000 www.health.temple.edu kjanson@health.temple.edu 801101 PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS $500,000 < $1,000,000 1 - 4 F PBJ Named Director of Patient Logistics
10540 The Star Group Mr. Greg Motylenski Senior Art Director 535 Route 38 Suite 400 Cherry Hill NJ 08002 (856)488-5500 www.stargroup1.com gmotylenski@stargroup1.com 616201 REAL ESTATE LOANS $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 5 - 9 M PBJ Named Senior Art Director
10541 The Star Group Ms. Barbara Sweeney Vice President, Operations Manager 535 Route 38 Suite 400 Cherry Hill NJ 08002 (856)488-5500 www.stargroup1.com bsweeney@stargroup1.com 616201 REAL ESTATE LOANS $1,000,000 < $2,500,000 5 - 9 F PBJ Named Vice President, Operations Manager
10542 Little, Michaels and Kennedy Mr. Gabe Michaels Certified WorkComp Adviser 950 Pennsylvania Boulevard Feasterville PA 19053 (215)322-0815 www.lmkinsurance.com gmichaels@lmkinsurance.com 641112 INSURANCE $2,500,000 < $ 5,000,000 20 - 49 M BCCT Has become a Certified WorkComp Adviser
10543 Cadient Group Mr. Stephen Wray President and CEO 555 North Lane Conshohocken PA 19428 (484)684-1600 www.cadient.com swrat@cadient.com 872103 BILLING SERVICE $2,500,000 < $ 5,000,000 20 - 49 M BW Appointed as President and CEO of this leading online pharmaceutical marketing firm
10544 Primavera Systems, Inc. Mr. Tom Dalle-Molle Vice President of Sales 3 Bala Plaza West Suite 700 Bala Cynwyd PA 19004 (610)667-8600 www.primavera.com tdallemolle@primavera.com 573401 COMPUTER SOFTWARE 250 - 499 M BW Announced as Vice President of Sales for this leading provider of project, program and portfolio management solutions
10545 WindsorTech, Inc. Mr. Jeff Zellmer Vice President of Data Security and Compliance Sales 70 Lake Drive Hightstown NJ 08520 (609)426-4666 www.windsortechinc.com jzellmer@qsgi.com 573407 COMPUTER & EQUIPMENT DEALERS $ 5,000,000 < $10,000,000 20 - 49 M BW Hired a new Vice President of Data Security and Compliance Sales
10546 Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital Dr. Taffy Anderson Staff Gynecologist 1 West Elm Street Conshohocken PA 19428 (610)567-6000 www.mercyhealth.org tanderson@mercyhealth.org 806202 HOSPITALS $20,000,000 < $50,000,000 250 - 499 BW New Staff Gynecologist
10547 Partners Equity Capital Company Ms. Maryellen Barbarish Vice President of Information Technology 665 Business Center Drive Horsham PA 19004 (267)960-4000 www.partnersequity.com mbarbarish@leaserv.com F BW Promoted to Vice President of Information Technology
10548 Partners Equity Capital Company Mr. Lamont Melton Vice President of Credit 665 Business Center Drive Horsham PA 19004 (267)960-4000 www.partnersequity.com lmelton@leaserv.com M BW Promoted to Vice President of Credit
10549 Acme-Hardesty Co. Mr. Joseph Speese President 1787 Sentry Parkway West Suite 18-460 Blue Bell PA 19422 (215)591-3610 www.acme-hardesty.com jspeese@acme-hardesty.com 573401 COMPUTER SOFTWARE $20,000,000 < $50,000,000 50 -99 M PBJ Named President
10550 American Business Financial Mr. Anthony Santilli, Jr. Chairman of the Board and CEO 100 Penn Square East Wanamaker Bldg Philadelphia PA 19107 (800)537-1162 www.abfsonline.com asantilli@abfsonline.com 614101 LOANS $100,000,000 < $500,000,000 500 - 999 M PBJ Elected to the Board of Directors for the American Red Cross of Southeastern Pennsylvania
Sales Solutions Inc., 2005. All Rights Reserved
Site by
Home About Us Contact Login